Go Search


Printer Friendly Version

Call 911 for emergency services.

For non-emergency services after hours, call Police Dispatch at 972-292-6010.

Call Public Works at 972-292-5800 to report water leaks, hazardous potholes, damaged or missing signs, street light issues or traffic malfunctions.

The City of Frisco's administrative office hours are 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

 City Facilities

George A. Purefoy Municipal Center
6101 Frisco Square Blvd., 75034
City Hall [ map ]
(972) 292-5000

Contract Postal Unit / TollTag (1st Floor)
(972) 292-5550


 
Frisco Public Library
[ map ] [ website ]
(972) 292-5669

Collin County Tax Office (2nd Floor) [ website ]
(469) 362-5800

Frisco Central Fire Station [ website ]
8601 Gary Burns Dr., 75034
(972) 292-6300 (administration)
All Fire Stations

Frisco Police Department [ website ]
7200 Stonebrook Pkwy., 75034
(972) 292-6100 (administration)
Police Divisions

Frisco Athletic Center [ website ]
5828 Nancy Jane Ln., 75035
(972) 292-6600

Frisco Municipal Court [ website ]
6865 Main St., 75034
(972) 292-5555

Public Works [ website ]
11300 Research Rd., 75033
(972) 292-5800

Environmental Collection Center [ website ]
6616 Walnut St., 75033
(972) 292-5900

Frisco Heritage Museum [ website ]
6455 Page St., 75034
(972) 292-5665

Parks & Recreation Administration [ website ]
6726 Walnut St., 75033
(972) 292-6500

Frisco Convention & Visitors Bureau [ website ]
7601 Gaylord Pkwy., Suite 100, 75034
1-877-GoFrisco (463-7472)

Frisco Economic Development Corporation [ website ]
6801 Gaylord Pkwy., Suite 400, 75034
(972) 292-5150

 Mayor and City Council

[ City Council web page ]

Mayor Maher Maso
972-292-5050
mmaso@friscotexas.gov

Jeff Cheney
Mayor Pro Tem
972-292-5052
jcheney@friscotexas.gov

Scott Johnson
Deputy Mayor Pro Tem
972-292-5056
sjohnson@friscotexas.gov

Bob Allen
Council Member
972-292-5051
ballen@friscotexas.gov

Will Sowell
Council Member
972-292-5053
wsowell@friscotexas.gov

John Keating
Council Member
972-292-5054
jkeating@friscotexas.gov

Tim Nelson
Council Member
972-292-5055
tnelson@friscotexas.gov

Visit the city council page.

Geneva Polster
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor and Council
972-292-5113
gpolster@friscotexas.gov

 City Manager's Office

[ City Managers web page ]

George Purefoy
City Manager
972-292-5106

Henry Hill
Deputy City Manager
972-292-5109

Nell Lange
Assistant City Manager
972-292-5110

Ron Patterson
Assistant City Manager
972-292-5102

Ben Brezina
Assistant to the City Manager/ADA Coordinator
972-292-5103

Sharon Perry
Senior Administrative Assistant
972-292-5106

Lydia Navarro
Administrative Assistant
972-292-5107

Stacy Brown
Housing and Grants Coordinator
972-292-5114

Public Art Program

 City Secretary's Office

[ City Secretary web page ]

Jenny Page
City Secretary
972-292-5010

Wendy Withers
Assistant City Secretary
972-292-5025

Angela Lunsford
Records Coordinator
972-292-5023

 City Departments / Divisions

City of Frisco, Texas
George A. Purefoy Municipal Center

6101 Frisco Square Blvd
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-292-5000
Find Us

All Rights Reserved. 2011 City of Frisco, Texas