Go Search

Welcome to Environmental Services 

YARD WASTE PICKUP

After August 1, yard waste will be collected on your regular service day alongside trash and recycling.  If your yard waste is missed, please call 972-292-5900 or email us at EnvironmentalServices@FriscoTexas.gov.  We will do our best to make sure it is collected.

REPORTING MISSED TRASH OR RECYCLING

If your trash or recycling is missed on your regular service day, please call or email us as soon as possible the following morning. It is less likely the Progressive drivers will be able to return to an area if misses are reported several days afterward.

  Customer Service - EnvironmentalServices@FriscoTexas.gov
Billing Inquiries – EnvServicesBilling@FriscoTexas.gov

 

Our MissionTo be dedicated, environmentally responsible stewards of our community and the earth.

Our goal is to sustain and improve the quality of life of all who call Frisco their home and to safeguard our natural resources for present and future generations. We are responsible for residential recycling and trash services, commercial building waste and recycling services, environmental education and outreach, and household hazardous waste safe disposal.   

Our Team

(Please use main number 972-292-5900 for all customer service calls.)

Jeremy Starritt

Environmental Services Manager

(972) 292-5910

jstarritt@friscotexas.gov

 

Jessica Jahnke

Environmental Collection Center Coordinator

(972) 292-5913

jJahnke@friscotexas.gov

 

Molly Kinson

Environmental Education Coordinator

(972) 292-5914

mkinson@friscotexas.gov

James Emory

Environmental Waste Specialist

(972) 292-5915

jemory@friscotexas.gov

Tania Arguello

Customer Services Representative

(972) 292-5918

targuello@friscotexas.gov

Wendy Rodriguez

Customer Services Representative

(972) 292-5912

wrodriguez@friscotexas.gov

 

Download your own copy of the Environmental Services Brochure.

 

City of Frisco, Texas
George A. Purefoy Municipal Center

6101 Frisco Square Blvd
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-292-5000
Find Us

All Rights Reserved. 2011 City of Frisco, Texas